VORSTAND

Wolfgang Gerke

1. Vorsitzender

 0 23 65 / 50 20 66  wolfgang.gerke@ski-zunft-marl.de

Sabine Feldmann

2. Vorsitzende

0 23 65 / 97 42 32 sabine.feldmann@graphikstudio-feldmann.de

Rainer Pollak

1. Kassierer

 0 23 65 / 5 60 93  rainer.pollak@ski-zunft-marl.de

Marie-Luise Schmidt

2. Kassiererin

 02 08 / 6 29 36 80  marie-luise.schmidt@ski-zunft-marl.de

Hans-Günter Sparenberg

1. Geschäftsführer

 0 23 65 / 1 54 41  hans.sparenberg@ski-zunft-marl.de

Adolf Nadrowski

2. Geschäftsführer

0 23 65 / 3 66 55 adolf.nadrowski@ski-zunft-marl.de

Anke Gerke

1. Schriftführerin u. Pressewart

 0 23 65 / 50 20 66  anke.gerke@ski-zunft-marl.de

Margret Hallmann

2. Schriftführerin

 0 23 65 / 5 56 30  margret.hallmann@ski-zunft-marl.de

Rüdiger Behnke

Sportwart

 0 23 65 / 4 68 38  ruediger.behnke@ski-zunft-marl.de

Tim Piechowiak

stellv. Sportwart

 0 23 65 / 8 56 69 85  tim.piechowiak@ski-zunft-marl.de

Pia Dembski

Jugendwartin

0 23 65 / 2 29 61 pia.dembski@ski-zunft-marl.de

Joelle Zeitler

stellv. Jugendwartin

0 23 61 / 18 35 37

Renate Behnke

Turnwartin

 0 23 65 / 4 68 38  renate.behnke@ski-zunft-marl.de

Pia Dembski

stellv. Turnwartin

0 23 65 / 2 29 61 pia.dembski@ski-zunft-marl.de

Andreas Galla

1. Hüttenwart

 0 23 65 / 6 70 04  andreas.galla@ski-zunft-marl.de

Wolfgang Berner

2. Hüttenwart

 0 23 65 / 7 14 74  wolfgang.berner@ski-zunft-marl.de

Mike Marquardt

Fachwart Fahrtenwesen

0 23 65 / 20 58 58 mike.marquardt@ski-zunft-marl.de

Thomas Schneider

Sozialwart

 0 23 65 / 4 82 77  thomas.schneider@ski-zunft-marl.de

Beisitzer

Susanne Hoffmann, Moritz Brinkforth, Jörn Lach, Julia Schneider, Hans-Günter Neumann