VORSTAND

Thomas Schneider

1. Vorsitzender

0 23 65 / 4 82 77 thomas.schneider@ski-zunft-marl.de

Sabine Feldmann

2. Vorsitzende

0 23 65 / 97 42 32 sabine.feldmann@ski-zunft-marl.de

Jörn Lach

1. Geschäftsführer

0173 – 3471509 joern.lach@gmx.de

Adolf Nadrowski

2. Geschäftsführer

0 23 65 / 3 66 55 adolf.nadrowski@ski-zunft-marl.de

Rainer Pollak

1. Kassierer

 0 23 65 / 5 60 93  rainer.pollak@ski-zunft-marl.de

Marie-Luise Schmidt

2. Kassiererin

 02 08 / 6 29 36 80  marie-luise.schmidt@ski-zunft-marl.de

Peter Hallmann

1. Schriftführer

 0 23 65 / 5 56 30 hallmann.peter@t-online.de

Susanne Grabemann

2. Schriftführerin

0 23 65 / 5 85 74 jochen.grabemann@nexgo.de

Rüdiger Behnke

Sportwart

 0 23 65 / 4 68 38  ruediger.behnke@ski-zunft-marl.de

Andrea Simpkins

stellv. Sportwartin

0 23 65 / 2 20 33 simpkins@t-online.de

Renate Behnke

Turnwartin

 0 23 65 / 4 68 38  renate.behnke@ski-zunft-marl.de

Pia Dembski

stellv. Turnwartin

0157 7037 1667 pia.dembski@ski-zunft-marl.de

Pia Dembski

Jugendwartin

0157 7037 1667 pia.dembski@ski-zunft-marl.de

Joelle Zeitler

stellv. Jugendwartin

0 23 61 / 18 35 37

Rüdiger Behnke

Fahrtenwart

0 23 65 – 4 68 38 ruediger.behnke@ski-zunft-marl.de

Andreas Galla

1. Hüttenwart

 0 23 65 / 6 70 04  andreas.galla@ski-zunft-marl.de

Wolfgang Berner

2. Hüttenwart

 0 23 65 / 7 14 74  wolfgang.berner@ski-zunft-marl.de

Thomas Schneider

Sozialwart

 0 23 65 / 4 82 77  thomas.schneider@ski-zunft-marl.de

Peter Hallmann

Pressewart

0 23 65 – 5 56 30 hallmann.peter@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Susanne Hoffmann, Moritz Brinkforth, Julia Rademacher, Hans-Günter Neumann, Hans Sparenberg